This option should only be used if you have assigned an owner to a horse in error.

If horse ownership shares previously added up to 100%, this will no longer be the case after you remove an owner. You will need to enter a new owner to return the horse to 100% ownership allocation.

  1. Click Main

  2. Find the Horse in question and double-click

  3. Click Owners

  4. Highlight the owner in question and click Remove Share

Did this answer your question?